Top comments

{{ annotation.praises_count }} Likes
{{ annotation.creator_alias }}
{{ annotation.creator_score }}

There are no comments yet. Be the first to start comment or request an explanation.

Panchmukhi Ganesh on Tiger

read all comments

1 Enakshi Ganguly = ""The most relevant meaning of the five-headed Ganesh is certainly that these heads symbolize the five kosha in the subtile anatomy experiencedAnnamaya kosha: the flesh body made of matterPranamaya kosha: the breath body, or energy bodyManomayakosha: the mental bodyVighnnamayakosha: the body of the Upper ConsciousnessAnandamayakosha: the body of Cosmic Bless.Thus, the fifth head of Ganesh symbolizes the highest level of yogic experience, called Anandamayakosha, or Sat-Chit-Ananda , the Pure Consciousness without qualification.  Thus this form of Lord Ganesha when kept in home/office , brings auspicious vibrations of spirituality, harmony and bliss."Source:"
2 Enakshi Ganguly = ""